Head Office

Paryatan Bhawan,
Bhadbhada Road,Bhopal - 462 003.
Website: www.mptourism.com
E-mail: info@mptourism.com
Online Hotel Booking: www.b2c.mptourism.com
Fax: +91-755-2779476/2774289

* Closed on every Sunday and 2nd & 3rd Saturday of the Month and Government Holidays

Marketing Offices

Ahmedabad

219,'Supermal' IInd Floor,
Near Lal Bunglow, C.G. Road,
Ahamdabad - 380 006
Tel: 079 - 26462977, 32939000
Telefax: 079 - 26462978
E-mail: ahmedabad@mptourism.com

Bengaluru

C/O Mrignayanee Showroom, 1st floor,
Shop No. 1,BDA Complex,Karamangala,
Bengaluru - 460034
Ph : 080-25502288,
E-mail: bengaluru@mptourism.com

Hyderabad

Madhya Pradesh State Tourism
Counter No. 6, 1St Floor,
Blayogi Paryatak Bhavan,
Opp. ITC Kakatiya Hotel,
Begumpet Main Road,
Hyderabad - 500 016
Ph : 400 34319, Tele Fax : 23407785
E-mail: hyderabad@mptourism.com

Kolkata

Chitrakoot , Room no.67, 6th Floor,
230 A, A. J. C. Bose Road,
Kolkata - 700 020.
Tel.: (033) 22833526, 32979000
Telefax: (033) 22875855
E-mail: kolkata@mptourism.com

Lucknow

C/O, Rajarshi Prushottam Das Tandon,
Paryatan Bhavan,
1st Floor, C-13 Vipin Khand,Gomti Nagar,
Lucknow-226010
Tel.: 0522-2391003, 4021413
E-mail: lucknow@mptourism.com

Mumbai

45, World Trade Centre,
Cuffe Parade,Colaba,
Mumbai - 400 005.
Tel.: (022) 22187603, 32539000
Telefax: (022) 22160614
E-mail: mumbai@mptourism.com

Nagpur

407-A, 4th Floor, Lokmat Bhawan,
Wardha Road, Nagpur - 440 012.
Tel.: (0712) 2442378, 3259000
Telefax: (0712) 2423374
E-mail: nagpur@mptourism.com

New Delhi

Room No. 12, Hotel Janpath, Ground Floor, 82-84, Janpath,
New Delhi - 110 001.
Tel.: (011) 23366528, 32599000, 23341187.
Telefax: (011) 23347264
E-mail: delhi@mptourism.com

Nodia

Mrignayanee Emporium,
Brahmputra Shopping Complex,
Sector 29, Noida
Tel.: (0120) 4330070.
E-mail: noida@mptourism.com

Pune

Shop No.6, First Floor, Natraj Complex,
Bhosle Shinde Arcade, J.M. Road,
Deccan Gymkhana,
Pune- 411004
Telefax: (020) 25534007
E-mail: pune@mptourism.com

Raipur

103 First Floor,
MM Silver Plaza,Ring Road No.1 Raipur
Tel: (0771) :4048810
Telefax : (0771): 4049115
E-mail: raipur@mptourism.com

Rajkot

122-Cosmo Complex,1st Floor,
Mahila College Chowk,
Rajkot-360001
Mr. Nishant Shah :-9510459994 / 9429197990
Tel: (0281) :2927966.
E -mail: rajkot@mptourism.com

Surat

C/o Gujarat Tourism, Jilla Seva Sadan,
2 Block-A, Ground Floor,Athhava Road,Surat
Tel: (0261) 2918688
Mob: 09372802800, 09978794098
E-mail: surat@mptourism.com

Varanasi

52, Patel Nagar,
Mint House Nadesar,
Varanasi
Mob: 09235402180
E-mail: Varanasi@mptourism.com

 

Regional / Tourist Offices

Bhopal

Paryatan Bhawan
Bhadbhada Road, Bhopal - 462 003.
Tel.: (0755) 2766750, 2779631.
E-mail: bhopal@mptourism.com

City Booking Office

Palash Residency,
Tel.:0755 - 2550588
E-mail: ctobhopal@mptourism.com

Airport Counter

Tel : 0755 - 2646667,
E-mail: bhojairport@mptourism.com

Jabalpur

Rani Durgavati "Paryatan Bhawan"
Paryatan Tiraha, Near Collectorate
North Civil Lines, Jabalpur ( M.P.)
Tel.: (0761) 2677690.
Telefax: (0761) 2677590.
E-mail: jabalpur@mptourism.com

Tourist Information Counter

Airport Building,Jabalpur
Tel.: (0761) 2600.
E-mail:jabalpurairport@mptourism.com

Tourist Information Counter

Khatia (Kanha National Park).
Tel.: (07649) 277242.
E-mail: khatia@mptourism.com

Indore

42, Residency Area,
Opp.Saint Paul H.S.School, Indore
Tel.: (0731) 2499566
Fax: (0731) 2520466
E-Mail: indore@mptourism.com

Airport Counter, Indore

Tel : (0731) 2620404
E-mail : indoreairport@mptourism.com

Khajuraho

Tourist Interpretation & Facilitation Centre,
Near Circuit House Khajuraho.
Tel.: (07686) 274051. Fax: (07686) 272330.
E-mail: khajuraho@mptourism.com

Airport Counter,Khajuraho
Tel.: (07686) 274648.
Tourist Information Counter

Railway Station,Khajuraho

Gwalior

Tansen Residency,
6th Gandhi Road,Gwalior
Tel. No.: (0751) 2340370.
Fax . No.: (0751) 2340371.
E-mail: gwalior@mptourism.com

Tourist Office,Deori

Mob.9329170105

Pachmarhi

Amaltas Complex
Near Tehsil, Pachmarhi.
Tel.: (07578) 252100. Fax: (07578) 252102.
E-mail: pachmarhi@mptourism.com

Tourist Office

Bus Stand, Pachmarhi.
Tel.: (07578) 252029.

Jhansi

Railway Station, Jhansi.
Tel.: (0510) 2442622.
E-mail: tojhansi@mptourism.com

Ujjain

Tourist Office
Near Mahakaleshwar Temple,Ujjain.
Tel.: (0734) 2552263.
E-mail: toujjain@mptourism.com

Contact Between : 10.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat)
* * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays