Head Office

Paryatan Bhawan,
Bhadbhada Road,Bhopal - 462 003.
Website: www.mpstdc.com
E-mail: info@mpstdc.com
Online Hotel Booking: www.b2c.mptourism.com
Fax: +91-755-2779476/2774289

* Closed on every Sunday and 2nd & 3rd Saturday of the Month and Government Holidays

Marketing Offices

Ahmedabad

219,'Supermal' IInd Floor,
Near Lal Bunglow, C.G. Road,
Ahamdabad - 380 006
Tel: 079 - 26462977, 32939000
Telefax: 079 - 26462978
E-mail: ahmedabad@mpstdc.com

Bengaluru

Shop No.-5,4/3 Sunkada Chikanna Complex,
Race Course Road,Near Hotel Maurya,
Gandhi Nagar, Bengaluru - 560009
Ph : +91-8022255288 ,
E-mail: bengaluru@mpstdc.com

Hyderabad

Madhya Pradesh State Tourism
Counter No. 6, 1St Floor,
Blayogi Paryatak Bhavan,
Opp. ITC Kakatiya Hotel,
Begumpet Main Road,
Hyderabad - 500 016
Ph : 400 34319, Tele Fax : 23407785
E-mail: hyderabad@mpstdc.com

Kolkata

Chitrakoot , Room no.67, 6th Floor,
230 A, A. J. C. Bose Road,
Kolkata - 700 020.
Tel.: (033) 22833526, 32979000
Telefax: (033) 22875855
E-mail: kolkata@mpstdc.com

Mumbai

45, World Trade Centre,
Cuffe Parade,Colaba,
Mumbai - 400 005.
Tel.: (022) 22187603, 32539000
Telefax: (022) 22160614
E-mail: mumbai@mpstdc.com

Nagpur

407-A, 4th Floor, Lokmat Bhawan,
Wardha Road, Nagpur - 440 012.
Tel.: (0712) 2442378, 3259000
Telefax: (0712) 2423374
E-mail: nagpur@mpstdc.com

New Delhi

Room No. 12, Hotel Janpath, Ground Floor, 82-84, Janpath,
New Delhi - 110 001.
Tel.: (011) 23366528, 32599000, 23341187.
Telefax: (011) 23347264
E-mail: delhi@mpstdc.com

 

Regional / Tourist Offices

 

Bhopal

Paryatan Bhawan
Bhadbhada Road, Bhopal - 462 003.
Tel.: (0755) 2766750, 2779631.
E-mail: bhopal@mpstdc.com

City Booking Office

Palash Residency,
Tel.:0755 - 2550588
E-mail: ctobhopal@mpstdc.com

Airport Counter

Tel : 0755 - 2646667,
E-mail: bhojairport@mpstdc.com

Jabalpur

Rani Durgavati "Paryatan Bhawan"
Paryatan Tiraha, Near Collectorate
North Civil Lines, Jabalpur ( M.P.)
Tel.: (0761) 2677690.
Telefax: (0761) 2677590.
E-mail: jabalpur@mpstdc.com

Tourist Information Counter

Airport Building,Jabalpur
Tel.: (0761) 2600.
E-mail:jabalpurairport@mpstdc.com

Tourist Information Counter

Khatia (Kanha National Park).
Tel.: (07649) 277242.
E-mail: khatia@mpstdc.com

Indore

42, Residency Area,
Opp.Saint Paul H.S.School, Indore
Tel.: (0731) 2499566
Fax: (0731) 2520466
E-Mail: indore@mpstdc.com

Airport Counter, Indore

Tel : (0731) 2620404
E-mail : indoreairport@mpstdc.com

Khajuraho

Tourist Interpretation & Facilitation Centre,
Near Circuit House Khajuraho.
Tel.: (07686) 274051. Fax: (07686) 272330.
E-mail: khajuraho@mpstdc.com

 

Airport Counter,Khajuraho
Tel.: (07686) 274648.
Tourist Information Counter

 

Railway Station,Khajuraho

Gwalior

Tansen Residency,
6-A,Gandhi Road,Gwalior-474002
Tel. No.: (0751)-2234557, 4056726.
Fax. No.: (0751)-2340371.
E-mail: gwalior@mpstdc.com

Pachmarhi

Amaltas Complex
Near Tehsil, Pachmarhi.
Tel.: (07578) 252100. Fax: (07578) 252102.
E-mail: pachmarhi@mpstdc.com

Jhansi

Railway Station, Jhansi.
Tel.: (0510) 2442622.
E-mail: tojhansi@mpstdc.com

Contact Between : 10.00 AM TO 5.00 PM (Mon To Sat)
* * Closed Every Sunday & 2nd & 3rd Sat of Month and Government Holidays