Public Information Officer

Mr. R.K. Chaurasia

Mobile : 9425680379
Fax : 0755-4027152
E-mail: rkchaurasia@mpstdc.com

Appellant Authority

Mr. M.K. Samadhiya

Mobile : 9424796865
Fax : 0755-4027116
E-mail: mksamadhiya@mpstdc.com

Public Information Officers at Regional Offices.

Bhopal Region

Bhopal Region

Mr. S.A. Naqvi
Regional Manager,Bhopal
Tel: 0755-2766750
Mobile No: 9424796763
E-mail: sanaqvi@mpstdc.com

Jabalpur Region

Mr.Adid Khan
Regional Manager,Jabalpur
Tel: 0761-2677690
Mobile No:9424796857
E-mail:abidkhan@mpstdc.com

Indore Region

Mr.S.K Gupta
Regional Manager,Indore
Tel : 0731-2499566
Mobile No:9424796821
E-mail:skgupta@mpstdc.com

Khajuraho Region

Moncey Joseph
Regional Manager,Khajuraho
Tel.: 07686-274051
Mobile No.:9424796787
E-mail: khajuraho@mpstdc.com

Pachmarhi Region

Mr.Ajay Sharma
Regional Manager,Pachmarhi
Tel.: 07578-252100
Mobile No.:9424796852
E-mail: pachmarhi@mpstdc.com

Gwalior Region

Mr.M.S Rana
Regional Manager,Gwalior
Tel.: 0751-2234557
Mobile No.9424796808
E-mail: Gwalior@mpstdc.com